Image
Log out
1. Helena Elizabeth Maria Haskins  (Chairperson)   
   hhaskins@zulekhahospitals.com 

2. Naeema Mohammed Rajab  (Co-Chair and Coordinator)
   nmRajab@dha.gov.ae

3. Majella Hooper
   rhooper@seha.ae 

4. Brigitte Peetz
   brigitte.peetz@nmc.ae 

5. Salma Abdelmunem Omer Awad 
   SAAwad@dha.gov.ae 

6. Zahra Al Jabry 
   Zahra.aljabry@dhcr.gov.ae 

7. Safiya Mohamed Mullaali Karam   
   SMkaram@dha.gov.ae 

8. Jocelyn Cerdena Agbada 
   jocelync@seha.ae 

9. Shaikha Juma Al Shamisi 
   sjshamsi@seha.ae 

10. Souher El Amouri 
   selamouri@seha.ae